Customer Reviews

5 stars.. Honest and trustworthy. The company is reliable and friendly. I would recommend this firm.

Nigel Free@ ba.com 10 Feb 2017

Kwik Move were on time, very polite, very helpful and used them twice. Cannot thank them enough, took the stress out of the move

Derick & Ms Blake, Horsham, Nov 2016

I can’t recommend Kwik Move enough. Great service, quick, efficient and helpful,  5 stars

Jonathan Engledow, TutorCare, Gatwick, 4th Oct 2016

I was very happy with the Kwik Move team. They worked exceptionally hard to get my job completed in a day and were very careful with fragile and heavy goods… and well priced too.
Outstanding you are! Many thanks

P_Bertelsen, Southpoint, Gatwick 13 Oct 2015
Full Review

I used Kwik Move to move my furniture from Staines-upon-Thames to East London. The removals guys were excellent and took great care of my furniture and were able to dismantle and put together furniture as needed. They also managed to contend well with the horrendous traffic in London. I would definitely recommend them and they can do removals pretty much anywhere.

Chandima Nethisinghe, Forest Gate, 20 Nov 2015
Full Review

Excellent service – used the team a few time s now and cannot recommend them enough! Kwik move always on hand to help and can book an appointment quickly. Great service!

Alessandro Mancini 6 Feb 2017
Full review on google

We were very impressed at the standard of service of this company. The removal men were very professional and knew what they were doing. They were well mannered and helpful. They managed to fit all our belongings safely into the removal vans. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nuala, Crawley to Gloucester move July 2016
Full review

Such a relief to have a calm and considerate service at the end of a traumatic conveyancing period. Shoeb was on time, careful and really flexible and amenable. A quality service at a reasonable price. Thank you.

Yvonne Carver, Crawley 16 Oct 2015
Full Review

Big thank you to Shoeb and his work mate. They arrive promptly on time and made a very stressful day a lot easier. Good communication prior to move. I would be happy to recommend them. I will be using this company again without hesitation. Fantastic level of service and competitively priced. Many thanks.

Kwhittaker16 24 Nov 2015
Full review

Thank you to Kwik Move and there team, who helped us move my elderly uncle last week.

They were careful, considerate and helpful. The move went very well.

We are happy to recommend Kwik Move.

Bob & Ann Harris, Crawley Nov 2014

We used kwik move to help us move, as we all know moving is a nightmare, the guys were great and made the day much easier to cope with, thanks guys . We would Recommend theses guys over and over again.

Mitzi Sanderson, Horsham Nov 2014

Our move last week went really well thanks to Kwik Move. They were punctual, polite, hardworking, understanding, which made such a difference to the stresses which come with a house move. Well done and I can highly recommend them. Ann.

Ann Porter, Crawley Nov 2014

Kwik Move were excellent. They really exceeded expectations. They were polite, charming, helpful, professional and really quick.

Simone, Tunbridge Wells Oct 2014

2 bulk deliveries of white goods arranged in quick succession with Kwik Move, delivered efficiently. Excellent. Very pleased.

Simon Hambleton@ Premier Bathroom Products July 2014

Thanks a lot for your help in making the move as easy as possible.

Jeya Navaratnam, Horley Aug 2014

Your service was so accomodating and helpful throughout. Best Wishes Daniella.

Daniella, Rottingdean Mar 2014

We use Kwik Move as our courtesy Van Delivery Service at the IACF antiques fair in Ardingly seven times a year. Excellent feedback from our customers.

IACF, Ardingly Feb 2014

I moved from Horley to Pound Hill in Crawley. The guys were professional, patient and very polite.

Ana, Crawley Feb 2014

I moved from a house to a first floor flat. Kwik Move were excellent from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them.

Alessia, Crawley Feb 2014

Kwik Move moved us from Midhurst to Crawley. 4 men and 2 Lutons. Very methodical, efficient and careful!

Mr & Mrs Cootes Feb 2014

I used KwikMove to move flats recently and I am pleased to take this opportunity to comment on the excellent service which I received. The team were punctual, couteous and got the job done early, saving me £20 on the original quote! I would have no hesitation in using the KwikMove team again next time I moved, and would recommend them highly. CP

CP, Brighton Apr 2013

KwikMove helped us move house from Surrey to Leicester. We found them to be punctual, courteous, professional and extremely good value. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a professional removal service.

Paul, Leicester Apr 2013

Great service by KwikMove, cannot say a bad word about them. I have used them twice now, and they have been perfect both times.

Work extremely efficiently and honestly, took good care of my possessions, and worked around my time schedule which was fantastic.

Highly recommend to anyone needing this service.

Many Thanks for your help.

B.Lakhani, Crawley Apr 2013

Removal from Horley to London completed in 3 hours for a reasonable price. The 2 removal men did an excellent job moving a flat’s worth up 2-stairwells without a lift – without complaints! The job was speedy, efficient and professional I would definately recommend and use again.

Toish, London Apr 2013

Shoeb and his assistant were fantastic from start to finish. I moved from Ferring to a top floor flat in Crawley and had some quite large and heavy furniture. They were courteous, professional and respectful of my things at all times – I believe they got stuff into my flat that many removal companies would have given up on, due to it’s size and the difficult angles they had to negotiate. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of moving and would definitely use them again.

Tony, Ferring Mar 2013